My first blog on Sourcing Talent


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


AddThis Feed Button

Good Evening! Here is my first blog page as I decided its finally time to start this up and build out a page which shares my thoughts, ideas, tricks, strategies on finding talent on the web. Hope you enjoy…

-Dan

4 Responses to “My first blog on Sourcing Talent”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Jim Stroud Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere Dan!

  3. Suzy T Says:

    Hey Dan!

    Great to see you are blogging as you are a wealth of info and thanks for sharing some of your favorite tricks/sites.

    Lookking forward to more!

    Suzy

  4. Kiko Griffin Says:

    Nice! Dan the man has done again!! I heard about this event and really wished I could have been there to enjoy it live. Please share with the rest of us who could not attend all the great tricks and strategies learned. Well, not all, but maybe one or two tricks.

    I can see myself really spending sometime here. I personally know Dan and he probably could have taken the podium and shared a few tricks of his own. Thanks for being a great source!

    -Kiko

Leave a Reply

