LinkedIn and Emails

Hello Everyone! I am inundated with so many emails and linkedin requests from being featured on SixDegreesFromDave

Please be patient as I go through my emails.  I truly am appreciative of all the good will comments and support, not to mention attention (wow!) I’ve been receiving! 🙂

LinkedIn and Emails seem to be a daily part of most, if not all recruiters/sourcers lives. Reading and responding is also important in our relationships. I just want to acknowledge everyone that has been emailing me. I do have a lot of personal emails I still need to answer and ask for just a little patience as I’m going through my personal email account!

All The Best!

-Dan

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

