Just a Quick Note!

Hello Everyone! Just a quick note that my linkedin inmail box has almost 400 messages (invites, messages, etc) – I’m still trying to play catch up!!! Also, I still am about 2 weeks behind within my own personal yahoo email account!!!! Oh my gosh! PLEASE, if you have an important message I haven’t gotten to yet (which I know most I haven’t touched or seen) or need to reach me more immediately please email me to my work email at danh@netapp.com – I will respond within 24 hours or call me. Look at my visualcv resume for my personal cell# (a few posts ago)
Ok, on to sourcing tool today I’m looking at: Searchme is a website that allows you to visually see and preview webpages on a particular search or in categories. You can type in a person’s name for example and see maybe their webpage, to comments on sites they made, to other pages where they are maybe quoted or found. While its still trying to index the billions of pages on the internet, I find this tool visually interesting. (A quick note that this website is currently still in beta and will require you to register and ask for an invite)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

